2021-2022 Pipeline SC Boys Teams

Baltimore Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
         
U08 2014 Black Mike Ey michaeleyii02@gmail.com
U08 2014 Red Scott Kilpatrick sdksec14@msn.com
U09 2013 Black Pete Sarioglou coachpetesarioglou@gmail.com
U09 2013 Red Steve Tarallo tarallosteve@gmail.com
U10 2012 Black Geoff Foltyn foltyn1@gmail.com
U10 2012 Red Matt Poell mpoell95@gmail.com
U10 2011 Black Geaton Caltabiano geaton@pipelinesc.com
U11 2011 Red Roberto Garcia rchgarcia19@gmail.com
U12 2010 Pre-ECNL1 Kevin Mezzadra kevin.r.mezzadra@gmail.com
U12 2010 Pre-ECNL 2 Mike Constantine michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com
U12 2010 Black Albert Collins acolli99@gmail.com
U13 2009 ECNL Santino Quaranta santino@pipelinesc.com
U13 2009 ECRL Blake Lyle blake@pipelinesc.com
U13 2009 Black Blake Lyle blake@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 ECNL Brandon Quaranta brandon@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 ECRL Moses Mingle moses@pipelinesc.com
U15 2007 ECNL Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com
U15 2007 ECRL Will Prochazka will@pipelinesc.com
U15 2007 Black Mike Ey michaeleyii02@gmail.com
U16 2006 ECNL Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com
U16 2006 ECRL Tyler Wilhelm twilhelm04@gmail.com
U16 2006 Black Justin Appler japplers99@gmail.com
U17 2005 ECNL Brandon Quaranta brandon@pipelinesc.com
U17 2005 ECRL Tyler Wilhelm twilhelm04@gmail.com
U18/19 2003/04 ECNL Geaton Caltabiano geaton@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2003/04 ECRL Geaton Caltabiano / Kaoru Forbess

geaton@pipelinesc.com / kaoruforbess@gmail.com

 

North Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
         
U07 2015 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com
U08 2014 North Black Tom Wintz tom@isaklaw.com
U08 2014 North Red Topher Stevenson topher@pipelinesc.com
U09 2013 North Black Jon Schneehagen Jon Schneehagen
U10 2012 North Black Jim Fendryk james@pipelinesc.com
U10 2012 North Red Pete Knippenberg PeteKnippenberg12@gmail.com
U11 2011 North Kevin Addison kevin@pipelinesc.com
U12 2010 North Black Jon Assaro jassaro1999@gmail.com
U13 2009 North Black Dan Todd dan@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com
U16 2006 North Jordan Ortiz jorortiz23@yahoo.com

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL

ECNL

ECNL-RL

ECNL-RL

Trace

Trace

Beyond Pulse

Beyond Pulse