2021-2022 Pipeline SC Teams

Boys Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
U07 2015 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com
U08 2014 North Black Tom Wintz tom@isaklaw.com
U08 2014 North Red Topher Stevenson topher@pipelinesc.com
U09 2013 North Black Jon Schneehagen Jon Schneehagen
U10 2012 North Black Jim Fendryk james@pipelinesc.com
U10 2012 North Red Pete Knippenberg PeteKnippenberg12@gmail.com
U11 2011 North Kevin Addison kevin@pipelinesc.com
U12 2010 North Black Jon Assaro jassaro1999@gmail.com
U13 2009 North Black Dan Todd dan@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com
U16 2006 North Jordan Ortiz jorortiz23@yahoo.com

 

Girls Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
U07 2015 North Black Morgan Kaseman morgan.kaseman@gmail.com
U09 2013 North Jon Salbeck jonathan.salbeck@gmail.com
U10 2012 North Erin Lynn eelynn14@yahoo.com
U11 2011 North Black Tom Wasilewski tonywaz@yahoo.com
U11 2011 North Red Jasmine Jones jonesjas15@gmail.com
U12 2010 North Black Topher Stevenson topher@pipelinesc.com
U13 2009 North Black Barbara Ann McGrain ba@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 North ECRL Gemma Hulbert gemma@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 North Black Dan Todd dan@pipelinesc.com
U15 2007 North ECRL Barbara Ann McGrain ba@pipelinesc.com
U15 2007 North Black Morgan Kaseman morgan.kaseman@gmail.com
U16 2006 North Mike Wenham mwenham72@gmail.com
U18 2004 North Eric Riedlebauer eriedlebauer@gmail.com

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL

ECNL

ECNL-RL

ECNL-RL

Trace

Trace

Beyond Pulse

Beyond Pulse