2020-2021 Pipeline SC Girls Teams

Baltimore Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team League Head Coach Email
           
U08 2013 Black Ryan Cuomo rcuomo6@yahoo.com
U09 2013 Red TBD
U09 2012 Black Andrew Gillis andrew@pipelinesc.com
U10 2011 Black Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U11 2010 Pre-ECNL Doug Pryor dsabpryor@verizon.net
U11 2010 Black Kevin Medrano Kev.medrano@yahoo.com
U12 2009 Pre-ECNL Doug Pryor dsabpryor@verizon.net
U12 2009 Black Kara Stephen kara@pipelinesc.com
U13 2008 ECNL Andrew Gillis andrew@pipelinesc.com
U13 2008 Pre-ECNL Isaiah Noreiga noreigaisaiah@gmail.com
U14 2007 ECNL Tommy Quaranta tommy@pipelinesc.com
U14 2007 Pre-ECNL Brandon Scarfield bscarfield@gbsio.net
U15 2006 ECNL Tommy Quaranta tommy@pipelinesc.com
U15 2006 Pre-ECNL Maurice Boylan coachmor4@gmail.com
U16 2005 ECNL Santino Quaranta santino@pipelinesc.com
U16 2005 Pre-ECNL Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U17 2004 ECNL Daniel Skelton danny@pipelinesc.com
U17 2004 Pre-ECNL Andrew Gillis andrew@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2003/02 ECNL Santino Quaranta santino@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2003/02 Pre-ECNL Geoff Bowman Geoff@pipelinesc.com

North Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team League Head Coach Email
U10 2011 North Tom Wasilewski tonywaz@yahoo.com
U11 2010 Pre-ECNL   Tom Wintz tom@isaklaw.com
U11 2010 Black Topher Stevenson topher_stevenson@yahoo.com
U12 2009 North   TBD
U13 2008 North Dan Todd coachdantodd@gmail.com
U14 2007 North Barbara Ann McGrain bamcgrain@gmail.com
U15 2006 North Mike Wenham mwenham72@gmail.com
           

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL Girls

ECNL Girls

ECNL Boys

ECNL Boys

USYS National League

USYS National League

Development Academy

Development Academy