2020-2021 Pipeline SC Boys Teams

Baltimore Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team League Head Coach Email
           
U08 2013 Black Matteo Vertucci matteocvertucci@gmail.com
U09 2012 Black   Geoff Foltyn foltyn1@gmail.com
U09 2012 Red   Matt Poell mpoell95@gmail.com
U10 2011 Black   Geaton Caltabiano geaton@pipelinesc.com
U10 2011 Red   Ricardo Da Silva ricardo@pipelinesc.com
U11 2010 Pre-ECNL   Ricardo Da Silva ricardo@pipelinesc.com
U11 2010 Black   Albert Collins acolli99@gmail.com
U11 2010 Red   Matt Poell mpoell95@gmail.com
U12 2009 Pre-ECNL   Pete Sarioglou coachpetesarioglou@gmail.com
U12 2009 Black   Jorge Ventura jventu1@gmail.com
U12 2009 Red   Blake Lyle coachblakelyle@gmail.com
U12 2009 Gold   Blake Lyle coachblakelyle@gmail.com
U13 2008 ECNL   Zack Flores zack@pipelinesc.com
U13 2008 Pre-ECNL   Moses Mingle moses@pipelinesc.com
U14 2007 ECNL   Zack Flores zack@pipelinesc.com
U14 2007 Pre-ECNL   Will Prochazka wprochaz@yahoo.com
U14 2007 Black   Mike Ey michael.ey@ml.com
U15 2006 ECNL Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com
U15 2006 Pre-ECNL   Tyler Wilhelm twilhelm04@gmail.com
U15 2006 Black   Tyler Wilhelm twilhelm04@gmail.com
U16 2005 ECNL   Brandon Quaranta brandon@pipelinesc.com
U16 2005 Pre-ECNL   Mike Black michaeljamesblack93@gmail.com
U17 2004 ECNL   Geaton Caltabiano geaton@pipelinesc.com
U17 2004 Pre-ECNL   Kaoru Forbess kaoruforbess@gmail.com
U18/19 2003/02 ECNL   Lee Tschantret lee@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2003/02 Pre-ECNL   Phil Greatwich/Ken Fowler

phil@pipelinesc.com

 

North Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team League Head Coach Email
           
U07 2014 North Tom Wintz tom@isaklaw.com
U09 2012 North Jim Fendryk james@pipelinesc.com
U10 2011 North Kevin Addison kevin@pipelinesc.com
U11 2010 Pre-ECNL Kevin Mezzadra kevin.r.mezzadra@gmail.com
U11 2010 Black Jon Salbeck jonathan.salbeck@gmail.com
U13 2008 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com
U14 2007 North John Assaro jassaro1999@gmail.com
U15 2006 North Jordan Ortiz jorortiz23@yahoo.com
U16 2005 North Jeff Wagner coachjeffwagner@gmail.com
U19 2002 North Darren Petty darjenpetty@msn.com

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL Girls

ECNL Girls

ECNL Boys

ECNL Boys

USYS National League

USYS National League

Development Academy

Development Academy