Operations Staff

Role Name Email Image
President / Founder Sean Rush sean@pipelinesc.com
Vice President / Founder Santino Quaranta Santino@pipelinesc.com
Director of Operations Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com

Boys Technical Director

James Fendryk james@pipelinesc.com

Girls Technical Director

Tony Butta    

Director of Pipeline Development Academy 

Kevin Addision kaddsoccer@gmail.com  
Director of Apparel Aaron Velky aaron@pipelinesc.com
Treasurer Maryann Rush maryann@pipelinesc.com
Director of Boys Administration Ashley Tillery ashley@pipelinesc.com
Director of Girls Administration Petrina Quaranta petrina@pipelinesc.com
Director of Referee Relations Brad Sanders brad@pipelinesc.com

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL Girls

ECNL Girls

ECNL Boys

ECNL Boys

USYS National League

USYS National League

Development Academy

Development Academy