Technical Staff

Role Name Email Image
Technical Director Santino Quaranta santino@pipelinesc.com

Director of Operations

Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com

Boys ECNL Director

Brandon Quaranta Brandon@Pipelinesc.com  

Girls ECNL Director

Danny Skelton Danny@pipelinesc.com  
Boys ECNL Director Brandon Quaranta brandon@pipelinesc.com  
Girls ECNL Director Daniel Skelton danny@pipelinesc.com  

Boys Technical Director (North)

James Fendryk james@pipelinesc.com  

Girls Technical Director (North)

Tony Butta

Tony@pipelinesc.com

 

Pipeline Development Academy 

Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com

Pipeline Development Academy (North)

Kevin Addision kevin@pipelinesc.com  

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL Girls

ECNL Girls

ECNL Boys

ECNL Boys

USYS National League

USYS National League

Development Academy

Development Academy