Technical Staff

Role Name Email Image
Technical Director Santino Quaranta santino@pipelinesc.com

Director of Operations

(Leagues/Tournaments/)

Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com

Boys Technical Director

(South)

Lee Tschantret lee@pipelinesc.com

Girls Technical Director

(South)

Doug Pryor dsabpryor@verizon.net
Boys ECNL Director Brandon Quaranta brandon@pipelinesc.com
Girls ECNL Director Daniel Skelton danny@pipelinesc.com  

Boys Technical Director

(North)

James Fendryk james@pipelinesc.com

Girls Technical Director

(North)

Tony Butta    

Director of Goalkeeper Development &

Pipeline Development Academy (South)

Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com

Director of Pipeline Development Academy 

(North)

Kevin Addision kaddsoccer@gmail.com  

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL Girls

ECNL Girls

ECNL Boys

ECNL Boys

USYS National League

USYS National League

Development Academy

Development Academy