Office Operations Staff

Role Name Email Image
President / Founder Sean Rush sean@pipelinesc.com
Vice President / Founder Santino Quaranta Santino@pipelinesc.com
Director of Operations Phil Greatwich phil@pipelinesc.com
Director of Apparel Mike Ey Mike@pipelinesc.com  
Treasurer Maryann Rush maryann@pipelinesc.com
Director of Boys Administration Ashley Tillery ashley@pipelinesc.com
Director of Girls Administration Petrina Quaranta petrina@pipelinesc.com

Director of Referee Relations

Brad Sanders brad@pipelinesc.com

 

 

Joseph O'Rourke

Member at Large

related links

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL

ECNL

ECNL-RL

ECNL-RL

Trace

Trace

Beyond Pulse

Beyond Pulse